Call Us 1 (586) 777-6633
Professional Remodeling for Greater Detroit
We Give FREE Consultations »

Contact Us:

verification image, type it in the box

sweepstakes

Come meet the friendly
people at Kopke!

Our showroom is located at:
38200 Van Dyke Avenue
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
get directions »

homeadvisor-1-year Remodeling and Home Design
CLIENT LOGIN

Customer Reviews & Testimonials.

"Everyone was wonderful, I would not change anything"! "It was so nice to have Kopke's Real Professional's on the Job" 

-Maureen L., 

"You guys did a great job!
"Mike and Vinnie were great they both went above and beyond as well as Curt and Dave.
 Paulette M., Romeo 

"I simply cannot say enough good things about Kopke Remodeling and Design. They are the BEST! Kopke has designed and remodeled my entire home and I recommend them to anyone. I loved working with Kopke! They take pride in their work and they should! 

-Margie D., St. Clair Shores 

"Everyone at Kopke did a great job and everyone was very polite" 

-Jack P., St. Clair Shores

"Love our new kitchen. Great crew very friendly and courteous! We have received many compliments on our new kitchen! Thank you for doing such a great job! 

-Stanley & Linda P., Warren, December 2016

"We love our new cabinets. Thank you!"

-Amy & Aaron E., Romeo, December 2016

"The star in the Kopke Company is Nicole. She is the star that shines among the many gems employed by the Kopke Company. Always Pleasant, efficient and kind when answering a customers call."

Daria & Christine P., Warren, October 2016 

"Kopke Remodel & Design, thank you for my beautiful new bathroom. With nice new well functioning doors."
-Dana C., Grosse Pointe Park, October 2016 

"Working with Wes and Dale was a pleasure. I felt comfortable and felt everyone worked well together. The painters took great care and did a beautiful job."
- Sharleen L., Lake Orion, September 2016

"Paul, It is rare in today's society to find a talented craftsman as yourself. We have been blessed and fortunate to be able to receive the many gifts and talents that you have shared with us during this remodel."
- Daria & Christine P., Warren, August 2016
 
"Our screened pavilion is outstanding!!! You can use it as an example in your brochure.  It's the best investment I ever made! Use it everyday during the summer.  Dave at Kopke is the best!"
- Elena K., Grosse Pointe Woods, July 2016

"Kopke is a great company. We wouldn't deal with any other remodeling company! We have used the company a number of times and have also recommended them to others."
- Arnold & Sallie H., Warren, June 2016

"You guys are great! Very professional & competent. I could not see any problems or weaknesses in your policies, procedures or operational plans. I know that your goal is to keep the customer happy - and that is what you did."
- Ron J., Sterling Heights, June 2016

"Keep doing what you're doing & keep the staff you have! I can't say enough about the professionalism & terrific job done by Kopke Remodeling & Design, from the sales & design persons Roseann & Brandon, to the workmanship of Vinnie & Joe, the oversight & help I received from Project Manager Curt Goebel. They went above & beyond to update my kitchen & 2 bathrooms, were on time & proficient in cleaning up 'til jobs were done. I would recommend this company to anyone!!"
- Raymond & Arlene P., Clinton Twp., June 2016

"We are very happy with the work that has been done for us so far and are looking forward to present endeavors on our home."
- Vicky & Larry L., Roseville, May 2016
 
"Everybody was extremely nice. Mike did an amazing job leading the team & the quality of work was top notch. We are an extremely satisfied customer. I put 90% on my responses, because I believe there is always room to improve. Although, in this case, I'm not sure what that would be."
- Isamu & Heather F., Bloomfield Hills, May 2016 

"We commend Kopke on all their workers and employees for a FANTASTIC JOB!!! Vince, Joe & Curt who was project manager were the greatest!"
- Raymond & Arlene P., Clinton Twp., May 2016

"Your "handyman"/installer Vince Daguanno was excellent. We are quite impressed with his work."
- Peter & Anna A., Sterling Heights, April 2016 

"Everything was great and beautiful. Special thanks to: Clint, Vinnie, Curt & Josh."
- Frances P., Clinton Twp., April 2016 

"Clint & Dale made this home improvement experience the most pleasant one I've had in the last 19 years. They were honest, knowledgeable, expert in their field and kind. Dale didn't waste any time installing my doorwall, he also gave me some expert advice regarding other home improvement projects I'm looking at. Overall, a great experience!! Thank you!"
- Nancy M., Sterling Heights, April 2016 

"I know this was a small job, but Kopke treated it like a big job. Vinnie did a great installation! He went above & beyond. Would request him again for any future remodeling projects."
- Ronald O., Sterling Heights, April 2016 

"Thank you great job Curt, Joe, a pleasure to work with, Rebecca handled all the little details that came up and was great to work with."
- Charles A., Clinton Twp., April 2016

"Project went well. Very professionally done and the installers were friendly and very efficient. Pricey but well worth the $$ to have the job done right."
- Kristin H., Rochester, March 2016 

"Mina and Dale were very friendly & pleasant to work with. Dale did a great job :)"
- Jason & Nicole M., Warren, February 2016 

"Great people: knowledgeable, skilled, friendly, neat (good cleanup), on time... !!!!" 
- Robin R., Rochester, February 2016 

"We had Kopke do work on every room in our house.  Frankly, it was a lot of money.  But we were very confident that the job would not only get done, but get done right.  We had three friends who had work done by them, and they were highly recommended by all three friends.  After seeing a variety of horrors on HGTV of jobs left undone or done wrong, and talking to other people who had contractors who had to "leave their mark" on each house they did (doing something their special way instead of how you want it), you'd think hiring a contractor you'd never hired before to do your whole house would be unsettling.  But we were never concerned about those issues.  Kopke actually wants you to be happy with them.  (Imagine that!)  So, they listened to what we said we wanted, and did their best to make our house look beautiful and keep us happy.  They did both.  We still need some work to be done, and will go back to Kopke without hesitation."
- Joe & Lynn S., Sterling Heights, February 2016 

"Project went smoothly, left work area clean. 100% satisfied with the work."
- Raymond W., Shelby Twp., February 2016 

"Saleslady came out to the house and was very professional and knowledgeable. Dale was the installer.  Very professional.  Kept us in the loop at all times about when the install would be done.  Worked with us on our schedule.  No problems at all. Door is exactly the one we wanted.  They didn't normally stock the older-fashioned design we wanted, but they were willing to find it and buy it for us."
- Bill G., Royal Oak, January 2016 

"Dale our window installer did an "awesome" job with the installation. He always got back to me or got my questions answered when I called."
- Larry K., Sterling Heights, January 2016 

"Wow! Our whole house is beautiful! The kitchen not only looks great but functions a lot better w/ electricity and lights on the island. The bathrooms are gorgeous! And the fireplace! We love it all. Many thanks to Wes for helping us select materials. It would have been overwhelming w/o him. Mike Murphy did a great job organizing it all. All of the workers were professional and very friendly. We were comfortable having them in our house. And their workmanship is terrific. Jake and Mike were particularly wonderful! We miss them! The hardwood floor guys were great. Dale was terrific. We appreciate him catching an issue w/ living room windows before they were ordered. The tile guys - great! All the office personnel were great, too. The whole Kopke team was great and we will highly recommend you."
- Joe & Lynn S., Sterling Heights, January 2016

"Working with the Kopke team was a pleasant experience for us. From the office staff to every worker. Thank you to Brandon Hill for taking time to meet with us many times. He was instrumental in guiding us in making the right choices for our project. We were especially fond of Dan, Tim, Will and Vince, who worked as though it was their home. Curt was great in getting things organized and keeping us informed of the progress. We absolutely love our new bathroom and especially the shower! Everyone who has seen it - loves it! Thanks to all of you!!"
- Joe & Marguerite Z., Troy, January 2016

"Well, I brought out the "bubbly" and celebrated my new kitchen! I just love it. You all helped me get through the entire process - from the start with Richard, then Curt, Brandon, Joe, Vinny, the electrical guys and all the rest. I will definitely recommend you and use you for my other projects. Thank you!"
-
Lydia P.-M., Troy, January 2016

"Rosemary and I decided we needed a new counter top, sink, faucet, and dishwasher in our kitchen . . . We visited your showroom and were put in touch with Alan Seeley. He visited our home the very next day, explained all the possibilities, and immediately got the ball rolling.

We were then put under the care of Michael Murphy who took charge and scheduled the fabrication of our new counter top . . .  We were very appreciative of the fact that he kept us advised during every phase of the operation. We knew what was going to happen and when. He stopped by from time to time to make sure everything was being done properly and was here when our new quartz counter top was installed . . . When it was determined [that no insulation] was needed, he promptly adjusted our contract to reflect a credit for the amount budgeted.

The demolition/installation crew of Jake DeMeulenaere and Will Smokoska arrived to begin the job. They were most respect[ful] of our home and furniture . . . They hauled away all the debris and left the area clean and neat at the end of each work day. Jake appears to be a most thoughtful, careful, and courteous worker. An excellent representative of Kopke [Remodeling &] Design. He was the last to leave[,] and left only after everything was caulked, the drywall was expertly repaired, and the faucet and dishwasher were tested.

We are extremely happy with the work done[,] and Rosemary has already contacted your office about a bathroom remodeling job. Thank the gang for us and tell them 'job well done'."
- Bob & Rosie B., Macomb, January 2016

"After getting three estimates, we decided to go with Kopke to install a brand new bathroom on our 2nd floor. They weren't the cheapest, but their honesty and forthrightness was what sold us. The final price wasn't a penny over the estimate which is amazing considering the amount of work and not knowing exactly what they'd run into putting a bathroom somewhere there was previously open space and no plumbing near by. And the construction crew was friendly, respectful, courteous and treated our home as if it was their own. They were always on time and always cleaned up at the end of the day. The project was completed on time without any delays. We'll definitely use Kopke for any other home improvements we have."
-
Steve B., Warren, January 2016

"We had Kopke do our bath & siding at our former home & siding at this home; [We] have always been satisfied."
- Cheryl M., Macomb, December 2015

"First off, kudos to Vinny & Tim. Both are true craftsmen who are a credit to your company. Take care of them - You don't want to lose them! And kudos to Curt. My wife & I are both military (I'm retired Navy and Sharon is still in the Navy Reserve) and we both appreciated Curt's honesty & integrity. Our project went off without a hitch and we're truly impressed with your team's dedication and quality of work. As long as we live in the area, we'll only call Kopke for our Home Improvement needs. And we hope we win the $10,000 drawing so you can renovate our other bathroom!"
-
Steve & Sharon B., Warren, December 2015

"All supervisors & workers were very professional."
-
Jim M., St. Clair Shores, December 2015

"Dale was very good to work with, very pleasant and accommodating to our needs. He even came and fixed our doorwall which we had done many years ago from Kopke."
-
Gerald & Patricia C., Roseville, December 2015

"Dale's workmanship was A-1!"
-
William S., Grosse Pointe Park, November 2015

"We would like to give special recognition to some of the workmen. First to Vinnie who did an excellent job and even fixed others work that was not quite right. Second to the tile person, Chris, who did a beautiful job on the tile."
-
Walter & Brenda D., Shelby Twp., November 2015

"[There was another company trying to earn our business, and] I said no thank you, but he wanted to send his best sales rep out this time; I told him there was no way, no discount, no nothing that would make me consider giving this kitchen job to any one other than Kopke. I have now seen the installers work while noticing their strong work ethic, great attention to detail as well as being just plain nice people to have in your home.  So stop calling me as for now the only company for us is Kopke!  He did finally give up.  ;)"
- Sue K., Fraser, November 2015

"There were 3 items (after completion) that I was not totally satisfied with; however, I contacted Dale and he saw to it that everything was completed to my satisfaction. I very much appreciated his assistance. Thank you, Dale!"
- Kay Y-G., Grosse Pointe Woods, November 2015

"Well Dave...you did it again...Dale just left and our new window looks AMAZING!!! Another great job done by your team of pros and friendly hard working guys....you've heard of the "Bernstein Advantage"...ain't got nothin' on the Kopke Experience..."
- Jim & Kathie O., St. Clair Shores, November 2015

"The Kopke team recently did two projects in my 35-year-old home. The total renovation of my half-bath is lovely! Rob's attention to detail in everything from the placement of the ceramic floor tiles to the securing of the stand-alone vanity and sink resulted in perfect functionality as well as visual appeal. And a partial renovation of my small kitchen (quartz counter-tops, undermount sink, pull-down faucet and compact disposal) has given me modern functionality and appearance .. and an additional four square feet of counter space! Thanks to Wes, Brandon, Curt, Rob and Vince for all your good work!"
- Cheryl M., Warren, November 2015

"Loved project manager Mike Murphy and main installer/carpenter Jake D.—Entire work crew was great, including contracted plumbers and electricians." 
- Marlene & John M., Sterling Heights, October 2015

"Kitchen, dining room, and master bathroom remodel. Kopke provided great communication throughout the project. They were very quick to respond to any problems that occurred during and after completion of the remodel."
- Byron H., W. Bloomfield, October 2015

"Remodeled master suite (bedroom, bathroom, closed hallway). We are very pleased with the project. It was completed on time and on budget."
- Anita W., St. Clair Shores, October 2015

"Joe is real good! Put Curt back into the work force! Very nice job. Completely satisfied."
- Jerry N., Sterling Heights, September 2015

"Will & Tim did a great job!"
- Karen & Rick B., Centerline, September 2015

"I am very satisfied and happy with the job. Sam did an excellent job in re-doing my bathroom. Yes, I will refer you to family & friends. I will hire you again to replace my front door. Hopefully next year."
- Michelina P., Warren, August 2015

"We were extremely pleased with the way our window project was done. Dale was exceptional from start to finish. You could see that he took pride in his work as his attention to every detail was outstanding. We’d recommend Kopke any chance we get." 
- David B., Warren, August 2015 

"The people on our project were Curt & Joe. Curt kept us informed with scheduling & was always available to answer concerns. Joe did an outstanding job with having our best interests in mind. Wes was our salesperson & did a good job." 
- Eric & Cindy B., Rochester, August 2015

"The new garage is beautiful. The siding & roof match the house perfectly. Amazing what two workers can do in eight days." 
- Lawrence L., Roseville, August 2015 

"Overall we're very happy with our new shower - Kopke did a fantastic job."
- Rick & Kim W., Clarkston, August 2015

"Complete kitchen renovation, from ceiling to floor, from wall to wall. Customer service was exceptional, from tearout to the final placement of refrigerator. This company is great to work with. I would happily recommend them [for] large or small projects. Great company, great people!"
- Joseph O., Fraser, July 2015

"I used to roof for a living. The crew did not miss a thing. They worked like a well-oiled machine."
- Steve W., Roseville, July 2015

"Overall I am very happy with my experience with your company. Thank you for a great job!"
- Peggy K., St. Clair Shores, July 2015

"Jake was exceptional. Great communication with homeowners and sub-contractors. Sub-contractors were good. Vinnie caught a big error in time to fix it." 
- Dan & Anita W., St. Clair Shores, July 2015 

"I have waited 30 years to have my kitchen remodeled, and I'm thrilled to say it turned out beautiful. Kopke wasn't my cheapest bid, but they were the most professional. The team of Curt Goebel, Tim, Joe Mullas, Will, and my wonderful salesperson Alan Seeley made sure everything kept on schedule as planned. I plan on having Kopke do my next project in the house. I would definitely recommend them and their showroom is really beautiful. Thank you Kopke for my new kitchen."
- Marcella P., Rochester Hills, July 2015

"Kopke has an outstanding crew who value doing the finest work. They are friendly and respectful. I was very impressed by the attention to detail. Dave Kopke oversaw every detail. His crew from Dale to Shaun, Tim & Alex were outstanding! Every worker loved working for Kopke and wanted to do their best. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a quality job done to the highest standards."
- Diane A., Grosse Pointe Farms, June 2015

"I could not be happier with my new bathroom! The quality and the look were exactly what I was aiming for. What actually sold me on using Kopke was the designer/decorator who put the whole project together for me. I want to praise some of your employees -- they were all excellent, but Vinnie, Jake, Sam & Shaun were outstanding." 
- Peggy K., St. Clair Shores, June 2015

"On behalf of Zion United Church of Christ, I want to thank all the folks at Kopke [who] worked with us to get the exact door we wanted for the entrance to our memorial gardens. From Alan, the store manager, [to] Bill Allen, the salesman, [to] Nicole and Lindsey who answered the phone, all were gracious, kind, and helpful. We especially liked Dale and his helper. Dale was professional, cheerful, and well-organized about his work."
- Beverly V., Mt. Clemens, June 2015

"Very happy with all the workers [; they were] very professional, clean and polite. Mr. Curt Goebel has been particularly a wonderful coordinator between us and his team."
- Anne & Christophe M., Bloomfield Hills, June 2015

"Excellent communication from everyone involved. Curt was a pleasure to work with during the remodel. All workers we met during the remodel were courteous and very nice. The tile guys on the project were great to work with and helped provide some solutions to make the project look its best."
– Brian M. & Byron H., W. Bloomfield, June 2015

"Can't say enough good things about Dale and his helpers Shaun and Tim. I am interested in a replacement garage [next]."
- Julia C., Grosse Pointe Park, May 2015

(Sink installation through Amazon Services) “Pat was terrific on the pre-installation and during the installation process. Kopke met the expectations I have with Amazon.”
- Mark L., Grosse Pointe Farms, April 2015

"How to make a great company better? Just keep on doing what [you’re] doing because you must be doing it right! Excellent workmanship, excellent workers.  Starting with Curt to Brandon to Dale to Vince to Joe to Will to Bart to the plumbers to the electricians to the granite guys and to Kayla. Everyone was very professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with you!"
- Fran & Joe O., Fraser, April 2015

"Joe Mullas is very particular and precise in his application of materials (perfection). Curt Goebel was prompt and direct when he was called. He eased all my concerns.  Each of the tear-out men were quick + thorough on day one. Keep up the good work! Good to see a 'caring' business."
- Tom & Louise H., Rochester Hills, April 2015

"[I] highly recommend [them to] anyone needing an installation of a desk or any other item. They were on time and did a[n] amazing job."
- Erin W., Amazon Services Reviewer, April 2015

“Since our laundry room remodel is almost finished, Becky and I wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the work performed by Bill Sebra.  Bill has essentially done the entire project on his own, without any significant help.  He has done the plumbing, electrical work, dry wall, tiling, painting, and carpentry, including installation of the cabinets.  Bill has been punctual, friendly and meticulous in his work.  He has even made several suggestions which we have adopted.  My wife is extremely impressed with his eye for detail and his perfectionism.

Should we do another project with Kopke, we will insist that Bill be involved in the project.”
-
William & Becky M., Grosse Pointe Woods, April 2015

"Dale, Thank you so much for the nice job you did on the vent above my garage.  You always do good work and always with a smile on your face and always from the heart! You are appreciated more than you know.  'Team Kopke' is fortunate to have you in their employ!"
- Margie D., St. Clair Shores, April 2015

“This is the third time I have had services done by your company and I have never been disappointed in the service, workers, or the finished products.  Keep up the good work, it is a pleasure to do business with a quality company.”
- Delores M., Flat Rock, March 2015

“We would like to thank Dale for an excellent job he did on the dining room and den windows.”
- Arthur & Patricia C., Mt. Clemens, March 2015

“We keep coming back to Kopke because of the workmen who do the job.  They do very good work and respect our home while they are here.”
- Carol R., Sterling Heights, March 2015

“I was very happy with the work done.  Dale Dexter is a personable and efficient worker.  I would recommend him to anyone.  Thanks for the great work.”
- Sally S., Shelby Twp., March 2015

“We are completely satisfied with every aspect.  We definitely feel the difference in the temperature [after replacing the windows].” 
- Mark & Gloria K, Eastpointe, March 2015

 “We absolutely love our beautiful new master suite bathroom and custom closet remodeled by Kopke. 

I cannot say enough about the fine craftsmanship I witnessed throughout the remodeling process.  Sam is an absolutely awesome carpenter with a wealth of knowledge aiding in the finish design process.  He and the rest of the work crew took such pride in their work; they made us feel like we were the number one customer even though they were busy as can be.  Jake made sure we were kept in the loop on progression and due dates as well as helping out his crew when needed.  He even went above expected by pinpointing times of arrival and hours expected for the work on any given day; this allowed us to decide how we would handle comforting our dog. 

Having Jake, Sam and Will start the job was so refreshing. For us being prompt and passionate about one's work is essential; we could not have had a better start than to have timely, friendly and respectful craftsmen show up at our door on day one.  This team has such a strong work ethic, was very happy to be here, and was respectful to our family, including our bark crazy dog, as well as treated our home/property like their own and always leaving it tidy.  This crew was extremely hard working with a lot of attention paid to detail to make sure everything was completed to perfection. 

To Curt, Jake, Sam, Will, Bart, Vince, and Joe we say BRAVO!!!  We don't know how to thank you enough for creating such a beautiful and tranquil space!”
-Steve & Sue K., Fraser, February 2015

“Thank you Kopke Remodeling for our new Kitchen.  Thank you to Brandon, Jake, Vince and Will for their exceptional customer service.”
- Mark & Patty M., Grosse Pointe Park, January 2015

“I hired Kopke to remodel the upstairs of my bungalow. The project involved a complete tear out of the upstairs followed by the installation of new studs, insulation, electrical, and all new drywall. The company was professional and great to work with from the beginning estimate process to the completion of the project. I would recommend them to anyone else looking to have work completed on their home.”
- Andrew C., Clawson, January 2015

“Dale & Shaun did a wonderful job. No mess at all. Very good service. On time and explanations were helpful. Nice staff. Enjoyed them both.”
- Delores M., Flat Rock, January 2015

“Cannot compliment enough Dale’s professionalism + excellent installation.  Bump in road on delivery - not his fault.”
- Joe B., Sterling Heights, December 2014

“I had a job done by your handyman today.  Pat was very nice and thorough and made me feel like he was doing only what needed to be done and not taking me for more.  Finding a reliable handyman is very hard these days . . . I’m sure I’ll be calling you again.”
- Rebecca R. Eastpointe, December 2014

“Don, our salesman was great!  Dale and his crew mates (Sam / forgot his name) Wow!  Great Job Kopke Staff!”
- Steve & Edith W., Roseville, December 2014

 “Very pleased with the whole job – very pleasant people to work with – always helpful in selecting items.  Just a great job !!!”
- Shirley M., Macomb, November 2014

"I worked completely with Dale Dexter who was recommended to me by a friend.  He was completely reliable and took care of everything.  It was a pleasure working with him and your company."
- Sally S., Shelby Twp., November 2014

“We greatly appreciated Joe who went above and beyond answering questions, making suggestions and going the extra mile to see everything was right for us!”
- Lee & Katie B., Sterling Heights, November 2014

“This survey being sent to us shows us this company takes pride in their work and shows us professionalism is strived [for] in all jobs.  We would not hesitate to call again for any job around our home.  Your employees also were very professional and pleasant.  Wonderful customer service!  Thank you!”
- Bonnie & Glenn C., Clinton Twp., November 2014

“We were very satisfied with our entire experience working with your company.  From our first call to your office for information to the completion of the doorwall project we were 100% satisfied.  We will contact you in the spring to do another project that Mike quoted for us as well (a roof project).  We are so glad our cousins [. . .] recommended you to us.”
- Paul & Darlene S., Sterling Heights, November 2014

“This skylite job was [the] 3rd I have had done by Kopke.  All of these have been completed to my total satisfaction. Workmanship Warranty is provided without hassle.  My front storm door needed some adjustment twice and was provided quickly.”
- Andrew C., Grosse Pointe, October 2014

“Don’t change a thing . . . 2nd project we had done and all the people we have had come to the house have been great.”
- Carol B., Sterling Heights, October 2014

“Great experience from beginning to end. Seems like these days bad service and conflict is the norm, I'm happy to report that the work performed was first rate from beginning to end. No call back required!”  
- Mark B., Warren, October 2014

“Michael, Shane, Joe & Curt: Many thanks for my beautiful kitchen.  The light fixtures and window treatments are finally done!  There were times when I thought it would never be over, but I’m thrilled with the results.  Thanks to one and all!”
- Karen S., Berkley, September 2014

“All 10’s here!!!  Dale and Shaun were great, you can tell they like their job by their workmanship!!!!! Don the Salesman wrote me up and he also was great to work with, no surprises!!!  Office people were polite and helpful Lindsey was my contact for questions.  Thanks again All,”
- Ronald S., Sterling Heights, September 2014

“We were very happy with both the door wall and the installation.  Salesman Mike Murphy and installer Dale [Dexter] made the total process great!  Welcome to Sterling Heights!”
- Dennis & Kathy M., Sterling Heights, August 2014

"I love everything about Kopke....from step one to job finished everything falls in place in no time at all. Had a complete bathroom tear out in 2013, awesome job and this year, new side door put in....called Mike at Kopke, went in picked out the door and within a few weeks, door was in and I was a happy camper . . . Kopke is what it's all about, people and company friendly. I will call them for future home improvements. HANDS DOWN their new showroom is fantastic!"
- Marianne S., St. Clair Shores, July 2014

"From our meeting with Michael Murphy to visiting Alside in Madison Heights to Dale installing the new door wall, everything went smooth as silk. We are really liking our purchase. We will be back to Kopke in the future for other projects as they come up. Thank you to the entire Kopke team."
- James E., Sterling Heights, June 2014

"You have two very nice men working for you (Dale and Shaun). [They] work very well together, do excellent work & are pleasant to talk with."
- Brenda V., Macomb, June 2014

"Bathrooms are amazing & floor beautiful.  Will tell everyone I know how happy I was with my experience!"
- Janet M., Sterling Heights, May 2014

"Kopke is wonderful. I chose them because I've used them in the past. They were excellent. I like the quality of work. They were on time and easy to work with. They are fabulous people. They are pricier. I would absolutely use them again in the future."
- Nancy B., Grosse Pointe Farms, May 2014

"Hey, have to say that Dale our installer is the best.  We had a family emergency the day of the install and we left Dale here to lock up – so glad it was him – You have done all our windows now – but we are still working on some other wishes – will call you when we are ready."
- Daniel & Margaret C., Clawson, May 2014

"You did our kitchen cabinets. We called you back to do our bathroom cabinets.  & Now we called you to do the vanity top.  I think that explains how well we like Kopke Remodeling."
- Larry & Dolores L., St. Clair Shores, April 2014

"I have used Kopke for my bathroom, my windows, my doors, and now my breezeway. I have developed a fun, friendly, and comfortable relationship with them, which I appreciate to the fullest. They have worked with me, with patience that is admirable, due to my forgetfulness and health issues. Thank you guys! Still a lot more to knock out and I will not be looking for any other company, I am truly one of your loyal customers 'til the end. By the way, the work they do is fabulous!!!!! Thanks again Kopke. <3 <3" 
- Connie P., Southfield, April 2014

"Very impressed with the high level of quality work done by Kopke. The results are beautiful! I couldn't be happier with our new bathroom. The workers respected our home and kept everything clean during the remodel. Can't wait to start our next project with Kopke."
- Charles & Carol R., Sterling Heights, April 2014

"All the work turned out exactly as I hoped it would.  Jake, John, Sam, James, Vince & Dale were real nice to work with and took care of every issue we had (although there were very few of them).  We’d be happy to work with them and Kopke again."
- Bill & Judy H., Harrison Twp., February 2014

"Sam was an exceptional skilled workman and did most of the work for us.  We appreciated his detail in doing what had to be done.  All other workers did their job well."
- Hal & Kathy P., St. Clair Shores, February 2014

"I feel from start to finish this is a very professional outfit.  We felt confident with them at every turn.  I never had the feeling the wool was being [pulled] over my eyes, or even attempted.  By the look of the final job and the quality of it, I am decidedly happy with our experience and our new kitchen. Thank You, Kopke.  We would return in a heartbeat."
- John & Nicole Z., Warren, January 2014

"You guys did a great job and I am very happy with the end result.  Thank You."
- Rick T., Grosse Pointe Park, December 2013

"Once again, excellent job!  Well pleased."
- Mark E., Grosse Pointe Farms, December 2013

"Excellent experience all around.  The installation is terrific!  Look forward to doing business in the future.  Job well done!  Thank you."
- Steve & Shari P., Grosse Pointe Woods, December 2013

"Our neighbor asked for your card.  He commented on how the staff worked very hard and didn’t goof around.  We also told him we do not worry about leaving our home during construction because the staff is honest and of high integrity.  He was very impressed.  Best kitchen makeover I have ever seen."
- Lawrence & Victoria L., Roseville, November 2013

...and these are just the most recent!  

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
epa logo sterling heights regional logo bbb logo logo nari logo